Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See all recent Forum comments

Join In!Click here to close this section

Join In!

  • Start a new Forum topic or have your say on an existing topic
  • Register and fill in information about yourself so that others can start to collaborate with you on projects of mutual interest
  • If you help run a community group that doesn't have a website, get in touch and we might be able to create some pages for you on our website
  • Do you have an idea for a new community group?  Why not post your ideas to our Forum so that you can find other people who'll help you set it up.
  • Let us know about any community groups or community events that aren't already listed in the Community Directory.

 

Palmers Green TalesClick here to close this section

Palmers Green Tales

Links to go to the most recent videos on the Palmers Green Tales website

Filmed and recorded tales from Palmers Green

Palmers Green - Jewel in the NorthClick here to close this section

Palmers Green - Jewel in the North

The latest articles on the Jewel in the North blog

Healthwatch EnfieldClick here to close this section

Healthwatch Enfield

Latest Healthwatch information

http://www.londonair.org.uk/london/rss/rssSite.asp?site=EN5

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Monday 20 February until Friday 24 February

Keep Safe Week

Wednesday 22 February and Thursday 23 February

Icarus Theatre Collective present Hamlet

Monday 27 February

2.00pm - 8.00pm
Enfield Landlords Forum
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Tuesday 28 February and Wednesday 1 March

7.45pm
European Arts Company present Chekhov's Shorts

Monday 6 March

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Future Highlights

Monday 13 March until Wednesday 15 March

Enfield Schools Music Festival

Tuesday 14 March until Sunday 2 April

Chickenshed: Blowin' in the Wind

Sunday 26 March until Saturday 1 April

Incognito Theatre present Bouncers by John Godber

Thursday 6 April until Saturday 8 April

Centre Stage present Seussical the Musical

Wednesday 19 April until Saturday 13 May

Chickenshed: Refugee Boy